Athletics Calendar

<< 2016 < Aug September 2017 Oct > 2018 >>
Friday, September 1
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 4
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 6
Thursday, September 7
Thursday, September 7
Friday, September 8
Friday, September 8
Friday, September 8
Saturday, September 9
Sunday, September 10
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 12
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 13
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, September 14
Friday, September 15
Friday, September 15
Sunday, September 17
Monday, September 18
Monday, September 18
Monday, September 18
Monday, September 18
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 19
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 20
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 21
Friday, September 22
Sunday, September 24
Monday, September 25
Monday, September 25
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, September 26
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 27
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, September 28
Friday, September 29
Friday, September 29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Cross Country Practice
2
Cross Country PracticeCross Country Meet vs. Cannonball Run
3
Cross Country Practice
4
Cross Country Practice3:45pm Cheer Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice5pm Football - Varsity Practice5:15pm Volleyball Practice
5
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice5pm Football - Varsity Practice
6
Cross Country Practice3:30pm Football Bible Study3:45pm Cheer Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice
7
Cross Country Practice5pm Football - Varsity Practice
8
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
9
Cross Country Practice
10
Cross Country Practice
11
12
Cross Country Practice3:50pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
13
Cross Country Practice3:30pm Football Bible Study3:45pm Cheer Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice
14
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
15
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice7:30pm LCA Football vs East Atlanta (Homecoming)
16
Cross Country PracticeCross Country Meet vs. Dominion Christian School
17
Cross Country Practice
18
Cross Country Practice3:45pm Cheer Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice5:30pm Volleyball Practice
19
Cross Country Practice3:50pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
20
Cross Country Practice3:30pm Football Bible Study3:45pm Cheer Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice
21
Cross Country Practice4pm Cross Country Meet vs. Westminster4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice5:15pm Volleyball Practice
22
Cross Country Practice7:30pm LCA Football at Anderson Christian (Away)
23
Cross Country Meet vs. Konos AcademyCross Country Practice
24
Cross Country Practice
25
Volleyball PracticeCross Country Practice3:45pm Cheer Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
26
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
27
Cross Country Practice3:30pm Football Bible Study3:40pm Volleyball Practice3:45pm Cheer Practice
28
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice4:45pm Football - Varsity Practice
29
Cross Country Practice4:10pm Volleyball Practice7:30pm LCA Football at East Atlanta (Away)
30
Cross Country PracticeCross Country Meet vs. Maranatha