Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email Address
Kelly Bennett Administrative Assistant kbennett@lanierchristian.org
Clancy Bourgeois Faculty cbourgeois@lanierchristian.org
Karen Castleberry Administrative Assistant kcastleberry@lanierchristian.org
Kathy Cerny Faculty kcerny@lanierchristian.org
Harry Champy Faculty hchampy@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Vice President and Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Dwayne Daniels Upper School Principal (TM) and Director of Operations ddaniels@lanierchristian.org
Lauren Danner Faculty ldanner@lanierchristian.org
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Alan Dills Faculty adills@lanierchristian.org
Joann Drake Faculty jdrake@lanierchristian.org
Mark Duncan Security mduncan@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Whitney Everett Faculty weverett@lanierchristian.org
Beth Feizet Faculty bfeizet@lanierchristian.org
Al Gainey President againey@lanierchristian.org
Fe Gladden Faculty fgladden@lanierchristian.org
Teresa Gruver Faculty tgruver@lanierchristian.org
Jeneen Hammond Faculty jhammond@lanierchristian.org
Shawna Hart Administrative Assistant shart@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Tracy Howington Lunchroom Assistant thowington@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Debbie Lee Director of Institutional Advancement dlee@lanierchristian.org
Susan MacLagan Faculty smaclagan@lanierchristian.org
Beth McCloy English bmccloy@lanierchristian.org
Emily McCoy Business OFfice emccoy@lanierchristian.org
Amy McGee Faculty amcgee@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Heidi Meyer Faculty hmeyer@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Faculty bmorris@lanierchristian.org
Starla Moser Faculty smoser@lanierchristian.org
Ana Negrete Faculty anegrete@lanierchristian.org
Belinda Nowland Faculty bnowland@lanierchristian.org
Heath Padgett Faculty hpadgett@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Rebecca Purcell Faculty rpurcell@lanierchristian.org
Beth Reece Lunchroom Manager breece@lanierchristian.org
Sherry Reed Admissions Director sreed@lanierchristian.org
Tabetha Reid Faculty treid@lanierchristian.org
David Roberts Director of Athletic Programs droberts@lanierchristian.org
Carrie Ann Rowan Faculty crowan@lanierchristian.org
Shannon Shackleford Faculty sshackleford@lanierchristian.org
Maritza Skelton Faculty mskelton@lanierchristian.org
Claire Sloan Faculty csloan@lanierchristian.org
Sandy Snelling Faculty ssnelling@lanierchristian.org
Verna Stewart Administrative Assistant vstewart@lanierchristian.org
Tim Stice Bible tstice@lanierchristian.org
Tina Stubbs Faculty tstubbs@lanierchristian.org
Pandy Thomas Faculty pthomas@lanierchristian.org
Michele Uhrinek Registrar muhrinek@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org
Elaine Walls Business Office ewalls@lanierchristian.org
Karen Walsh Faculty kwalsh@lanierchristian.org
Becki Walters University-Model® Upper School Principal bwalters@lanierchristian.org
Ric Williams Faculty rwilliams@lanierchristian.org
Reese Winkler Campus Pastor & Spiritual Life Director rwinkler@lanierchristian.org