Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Blake Anderson Athletic Director banderson@lanierchristian.org
Kelly Bennett Administrative Assistant to the President kbennett@lanierchristian.org
Clancy Bourgeois Faculty cbourgeois@lanierchristian.org
Karen Castleberry Administrative Assistant kcastleberry@lanierchristian.org
Harry Champy Faculty hchampy@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Alan Dills Faculty adills@lanierchristian.org
Joann Drake Faculty jdrake@lanierchristian.org
Mark Duncan Security mduncan@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Whitney Everett Faculty weverett@lanierchristian.org
Beth Feizet Faculty bfeizet@lanierchristian.org
Katie Foster Faculty kfoster@lanierchristian.org
Al Gainey President againey@lanierchristian.org
Fe Gladden Faculty fgladden@lanierchristian.org
Amanda Grundlock Faculty agrundlock@lanierchristian.org
Teresa Gruver Faculty tgruver@lanierchristian.org
Shawna Hart Administrative Assistant skhart@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Bailey Jarnagin Faculty bjarnagin@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Susan MacLagan Faculty smaclagan@lanierchristian.org
Emily McCoy Business Office emccoy@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Traditional Model Upper School Principal bmorris@lanierchristian.org
Starla Moser Faculty smoser@lanierchristian.org
John Pae Faculty jpae@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Ben Phillips Faculty bphillips@lanierchristian.org
Rebecca Purcell Faculty rpurcell@lanierchristian.org
Christy Ray Faculty cray@lanierchristian.org
Beth Reece Lunchroom Manager breece@lanierchristian.org
Sherry Reed Admissions Director sreed@lanierchristian.org
David Roberts Director of Institutional Advancement droberts@lanierchristian.org
Justina Roberts Faculty jroberts@lanierchristian.org
Carrie Ann Rowan Faculty crowan@lanierchristian.org
Shannon Shackleford Faculty sshackleford@lanierchristian.org
Maritza Skelton Faculty mskelton@lanierchristian.org
Claire Sloan Faculty csloan@lanierchristian.org
Sandy Snelling Faculty ssnelling@lanierchristian.org
Verna Stewart Administrative Assistant vstewart@lanierchristian.org
Tim Stice Bible / Campus Pastor tstice@lanierchristian.org
Pandy Thomas Faculty pthomas@lanierchristian.org
Michele Uhrinek Registrar muhrinek@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org
Elaine Walls Business Office ewalls@lanierchristian.org
Karen Walsh Faculty kwalsh@lanierchristian.org
Becki Walters University-Model® Upper School Principal bwalters@lanierchristian.org
Doug Wasden Vice President dwasden@lanierchristian.org
Kim Wasden Faculty kwasden@lanierchristian.org
Ric Williams Faculty rwilliams@lanierchristian.org
Melissa Winfrey Faculty mwinfrey@lanierchristian.org