Faculty & Staff

Traditional Model / Lower School

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Clancy Bourgeois Faculty cbourgeois@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Morgan Kulig Faculty mkulig@lanierchristian.org
Joel Lulinski Learning Center Coordinator jlulinski@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Traditional Model Upper School Principal bmorris@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Justina Roberts Faculty jroberts@lanierchristian.org
Claire Sloan Faculty csloan@lanierchristian.org
Sandy Snelling Faculty ssnelling@lanierchristian.org
Heather Welborn Faculty hwelborn@lanierchristian.org
Cortney Whiting Faculty cwhiting@lanierchristian.org