Faculty & Staff

Traditional Model / Upper School

Name Position Email Address
Cassie Adams Faculty cadams@lanierchristian.org
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Blake Anderson Athletic Director banderson@lanierchristian.org
Harry Champy Faculty hchampy@lanierchristian.org
Teresa Gruver Faculty tgruver@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Brittany Huckle Faculty bhuckle@lanierchristian.org
Bailey Humphrey Faculty bjarnagin@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Lankford Faculty slankford@lanierchristian.org
Joel Lulinski Learning Center Coordinator jlulinski@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Traditional Model Upper School Principal bmorris@lanierchristian.org
John Pae Faculty jpae@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Ben Phillips Faculty bphillips@lanierchristian.org
Rebecca Purcell Faculty rpurcell@lanierchristian.org
Kim Wasden Faculty kwasden@lanierchristian.org
Cortney Whiting Faculty cwhiting@lanierchristian.org