Faculty & Staff

University Model

Name Position Email Address
Kathy Cerny Faculty kcerny@lanierchristian.org
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Alan Dills Faculty adills@lanierchristian.org
Joann Drake Faculty jdrake@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Fe Gladden Faculty fgladden@lanierchristian.org
Jeneen Hammond Faculty jhammond@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Susan MacLagan Faculty smaclagan@lanierchristian.org
Beth McCloy English bmccloy@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Heidi Meyer Faculty hmeyer@lanierchristian.org
Starla Moser Faculty smoser@lanierchristian.org
Belinda Nowland Faculty bnowland@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Carrie Ann Rowan Faculty crowan@lanierchristian.org
Shannon Shackleford Faculty sshackleford@lanierchristian.org
Maritza Skelton Faculty mskelton@lanierchristian.org
Tim Stice Bible tstice@lanierchristian.org
Tina Stubbs Faculty tstubbs@lanierchristian.org
Pandy Thomas Faculty pthomas@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org
Becki Walters University-Model® Upper School Principal bwalters@lanierchristian.org
Ric Williams Faculty rwilliams@lanierchristian.org
Reese Winkler Campus Pastor & Spiritual Life Director rwinkler@lanierchristian.org