Faculty & Staff

University Model / Lower School

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Amanda Grundlock Faculty agrundlock@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Joel Lulinski Learning Center Coordinator jlulinski@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Christy Ray Faculty cray@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org
Cortney Whiting Faculty cwhiting@lanierchristian.org